top of page

Board of Directors



LarryKonecny President

Brian Dale  Vice President

Casey Jones   Treasurer

Cyd Elliott  Secretary

Henri Friloux  Executive Advisor

Mark Wheelis  Past President


 Adam Bronson

 Nora Eyle






Keren Martin




Directors, Ex-Officio

Jeff Wood               Board of Trustees

Katie Kordel            Superintendent

Sarah Brown           Executive Director

Kim Hoover            Accountant

2022-2023 director photos for web.jpg

The board of directors is comprised of members from each section of the community with various ages of children, talents and expertise. Directors are elected for 3-year terms usually around the end of each school year.


A new director may be nominated by any current director or by the Foundation’s nominating committee. The number of directors is limited to twenty-five, however anyone who has an interest in becoming involved in the work of the Foundation is encouraged to volunteer to serve on one of our committees.


Committees include Annual Appeal, Denim & Diamonds, Ladies' Night, Men's Tailgate and Lovejoy Tour of Homes. Please contact the Executive Director for more information.

Carey lynn for web.jpg
bottom of page