top of page

Advisory Board



The purpose of the Advisory council is to:

  • Serve as a valuable resource for the current board of directors;

  • Stay involved with the Foundation through quarterly meetings, social events, and participation in committees;

  • Act as an extended face of the Foundation.

Advisory Council.webp

2017-2018 Advisory Council


John Barr                          Crystal Childers

Christi Dale                     Vicki Deerman

John Fraser                       Rebecca Hempkins

Lisa Hopkinson              Jamie Kilpatrick

Barrett Owens                 Jim Rousey

Joan Tober                       Rick Wells

Elena Westbrook

Pictured:  Lisa Hopkinson, Joan Tober, Pennie Beauchamp (retired),Nancy Gienger (retired), Elena Westbrook, Page Schreck (retired)

bottom of page